Board of Directors


Our current Board of Directors are:

           President:               Jim Frey
          Vice President:       Rich Harder
          Secretary:               Pat Clark
          Treasurer:               Paul Dow
          Director:                 Gayle Pfiefer
          Director:                 Mary Quibell
          Director:                 Jean Sherman
          Director                 Dick Sutton
          Director                 Deborah DeVitis

You may address correspondence to the Board of Directors at

7500 Loris Court    Port Charlotte, FL 33981   

All correspondence must be signed.

You will receive a written response within 10 days.